TEAM TECHNOPHYON


Einkauf - Verkauf - Verwaltung


Technophyon Seiwald

 

Mag. Cornelia Seiwald

Eigentümerin

 

M: seiwald@dichtungen.at

T: +43 5359 22890 1

Technophyon Krepper PTFE Rohr Stab Platten

 

Werner Krepper

Einkauf/Verkauf

 

M: krepper@dichtungen.at

T: +43 5359 22890 2

 

Maria Grander

Verkauf & Administration

 

M: m.grander@dichtungen.at

T: +43 5359 22890 7

Technophyon Stocker PTFE-Rohr, Stab, Platten

 

Ing. Barbara Stocker

Einkauf/Verkauf

 

M: b.stocker@dichtungen.at

T: +43 5359 22890 7

 



Produktion & Lager


 

Lukas Ullrych

Kalkulation/Produktion

 

M: l.ullrych@dichtungen.at

T: +43 5359 22890 3 

 

Maschinenbautechniker

 

 


Technophyon Seiwald PTFE-Rohr, Stab, Platten

 

Andreas Seiwald

Facharbeiter

 

Werkmeister Maschinenbau

 

 

Technophyon Mehadhbi PTFE-Rohr, Stab, Platten

 

Lassaad Mehadhbi

Facharbeiter

 

CNC Fachmann

 

 

 

Technophyon Ehrensberger PTFE-Rohr, Stab, Platten

 

Stefan Ehrensberger

Facharbeiter

 

CNC Fachmann

 


Technophyon Eder PTFE-Rohr, Stab, Platten

 

Markus Wörgötter

Facharbeiter

 

Technophyon Pleschberger-Danzl PTFE-Rohr, Stab, Platten

 

Anita Pleschberger-Danzl

Lager & Versand

 

M: pleschberger@dichtungen.at

T: +43 5359 22890 5

 


Technophyon Seiwald PTFE-Rohr, Stab, Platten

 

Franz Seiwald

Technischer Berater

 

Firmengründer

 

 

Horst Geyer

Facharbeiter